Sask LWCC program contacts

The LiveWell with Chronic Conditions Program is offered throughout the province of Saskatchewan for individuals, as well as their family members, who live with a chronic condition (e.g.: diabetes, heart disease, COPD, etc.). It is a self-management program that is led by peer leaders to help participants learn how to live with a chronic condition by covering topics such as problem solving skills, action plans, nutrition, exercise, etc. To refer someone to the LiveWell with Chronic Conditions program, please provide them with contact information for the nearest health region:

 

 

 

Contact Name, Number & E-mail

 

Mailing Address

Athabasca Regional Health Authority

Pamela Huerto
phuerto@athabascahealth.ca
1-306-439-2647

PO Box 124
Black Lake, SK, S0H 0H0

Cypress Health Region

 

Anna Angelinas
anna.angelinas@cypressrha.ca
1-306-778-5445
To register: 1-877-401-8071

350 Cheadle Street West
Swift Current, SK S9H 4G3

 

Five Hills Health Region

 

Linda Pawelke
linda.pawelke@fhhr.ca
To register: 1-306-694-0230

F.H. Wigmore Regional Hospital
55 Diefenbaker Drive
Moose Jaw, SK S6J 0C2

Heartland Health Region

 

Pat Aylward
Pat.aylward@hrha.sk.ca
1-306-882-4111 Ext 2312

Box 2110
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

 

Kelsey Trail Health Region

 

Amanda Bohachewski
aboha@kthr.sk.ca
1-306-862-7269
To register: 1-306-873-3760

Box 389
Nipawin, SK   S0E 1E0

 

Keewatin Yatthè Health Region

Regional Coordinator position VACANT

Contact Provincial Coordinator(s) – see below

Mamawetan Churchill River

Regional Coordinator position VACANT

Contact Provincial Coordinator(s) – see below

Prairie North Health Region

 

Margaret (Peg) Maunula
margaret.maunula@pnrha.ca;
1-306-446-8613
To register: 1-888-922-5867

Primary Health Care Center
Suite 101, 11427 Railway Ave
North Battleford, SK 
S9A 3G8

 

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region

 

Jacqueline Stickel
jstickel@paphr.sk.ca
1-306-714-7307
To register: 1-877-747-4363

1521 6th Ave West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5K1

Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region

 

healthpromotionRQHR@rqhealth.ca
To register: 1-306-766-7370

Health Promotion Department
3rd Floor, 4211 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R6

Saskatoon Health Region

 

Anshu Gupta
anshu.gupta@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
1-306-655-0281
To register: 1-306-655-5483 or 1-877-548-3898

Aim 4 Health
2409 22nd Street West
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0V8

Sun Country Health Region

 

Jacqueline Lemieux Currie
jacqueline.lemieux@schr.sk.ca
1-306-637-2779
To register: 1-306-842-8711

1174 Nicholson Road
Estevan, SK S4A 2V3

Sunrise Health Region

 

Tracy Fichtner
tracy.fichtner@shr.sk.ca
1-306-786-0236

Sunrise Health and Wellness Centre
#25 259 Hamilton Road
Yorkton, SK S3N 4C6

Aboriginal Provincial Coordinator

Robin Miller
Robin.miller@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
1-306-655-0225

Aim 4 Health
2409 22nd Street West
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0V8

Provincial Coordinator

Julie Penner
Julie.penner@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
1-306-655-0217

Aim 4 Health
2409 22nd Street West
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0V8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can download this list here.

Events